Skip to content Skip to footer
« Great works of art are only great because they are accessible and comprehensible to everyone. »

Leo Tolstoy, WHAT IS ART ?, 1898

Concept

ART FOR ALL - Introduction to contemporary art for everybody by the LOFT Gallery

The LOFT gallery is launching a new challenge today. Offer a veritable collection of iconic works by contemporary artists from various origins and universes in the form of high-quality and small-format editions, as affordable (from 200 euros) as they are desirable. Multiples designed in direct collaboration with the artists or their estates, signed and numbered between 300 and 1000 copies, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity and presented in elegant boxes.
Real works of art accessible to all, a concentrate of "ART FOR ALL".

NEW WORK

Celebrate Mother's Day with Parvine Curie's artwork

Parvine Curie’s work, The Sheltered Child, carries with the devotion and reciprocal love. The figures of parents and child, barely sketched but so evident, are intrinsically linked to each other to create a space of refuge, protection and eternal love.

Gazette

Antonio Segui, storyteller

It is this desire to smile as much as a bittersweet feeling that Antonio Seguí leaves today in our hearts. When I heard the news of his death, it was first of all the sadness that I felt, to know that I will no longer see this great man and formidable artist whose works have always accompanied my career as a gallery owner. I also think back to the happiness I had to see him just a few weeks ago before he left for Argentina with the same joy of living that has characterized him for more than thirty years that we have been working together.

video

France 2 Telematin:
when art becomes more democratic

service

With complete confidence from acquisition to delivery

Delivery

We deliver worldwide with our network of shippers. Free returns within 15 days. Free shipping anywhere in Europe

Security

You can pay securely by credit card or bank transfer.

Authenticity

Each work is accompanied by their certificate.

Loft Gallery Paris

France —
4 RUE DES BEAUX-ARTS
75006 PARIS

Follow us

Newsletter

Galerie Loft © 2022. All Rights Reserved. Legal notices / General sales conditions

Skip to content Skip to footer
« Les grandes œuvres d’art ne sont grandes que parce qu’elles sont accessibles et compréhensibles à tous. »
Léon Tolstoï, QU’EST-CE QUE L’ART ?, 1898
Concept

ART FOR ALL • Introduction à l’art contemporain pour tous par la Galerie LOFT

La galerie LOFT se lance aujourd’hui un nouveau défi. Proposer une véritable collection d’œuvres iconiques d’artistes contemporains, d’origines et d’univers variés, sous la forme d’éditions de petits formats de grande qualité, aussi abordables (à partir de 200 €) que désirables. Des multiples conçus en collaboration directe avec les artistes ou leur succession, signés et numérotés entre 300 et 1000 exemplaires, accompagnés d’un certificat d’authenticité et présentés dans d’élégants coffrets.
De véritables œuvres d’art accessibles à tous, un concentré d’ « ART FOR ALL ».

Nouveauté

Célébrez la fête des mères avec l'oeuvre de Parvine Curie

L’œuvre de Parvine Curie, L’enfant abrité, porte en elle toute cette dévotion et cet amour réciproque. Les figures des parents et de l’enfant, à peine esquissées mais si évidentes, sont intrinsèquement liées les unes aux autres pour créer un espace de refuge, de protection et d’amour éternel.

Gazette

Antonio Segui, conteur d'histoires

C’est cette envie de sourire autant qu’un sentiment doux-amer que laisse aujourd’hui Antonio Seguí dans nos cœurs. En apprenant la nouvelle de son décès c’est d’abord la tristesse que j’ai ressentie, de savoir que je ne verrai plus ce grand homme et formidable artiste dont les œuvres ont toujours accompagné mon parcours de galeriste. Je repense aussi au bonheur que j’ai eu de le voir il y a à peine quelques semaines avant son départ pour l’Argentine avec la même joie de vivre qui le caractérise depuis plus de trente ans que nous travaillons ensemble.

vidéo

France 2 Télématin :
quand l'art se démocratise

services

En toute confiance de l'acquisition,
jusqu'à la livraison

Livraison

Nous vous livrons dans le monde entier via notre réseau de transporteur. Retours gratuits sous 15 jours.

Sécurité

Vous pouvez régler en tout sécurité par carte bancaire, virement bancaire ou chèque.

Authenticité

Chaque œuvre est accompagnée de leur certificat.

Galerie Loft Paris

France —
3 BIS & 4 RUE DES BEAUX-ARTS
75006 PARIS

Suivez-nous

Newsletter